play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AYAAT LONDON LTD

At AYAAT LONDON LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AYAAT LONDON LTD

AYAAT LONDON LTD
5
3.4

Based on 5 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Advice To Go To!! Amazing Company!!

    By Adam S on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience couldn’t ask for better service. Lovely gentleman made me feel very welcome. Very happy with the car which I drove home. Would definitely recommend this garage and would definitely buy again from there. You won’t be disappointed

    Reply from AYAAT LONDON LTD on 12/09/20

    Hi Adam, thanks for the positive review. Glad we could be of service to you. :)


  • 5

    Untruthful and dodgy dealers, avoid!

    By Charlie D on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The car advertised had incorrect details. We had an AA service check done and were strongly encouraged NOT to buy the car or anything else from this dealer as over £3,000 worth of repairs were needed and tryes needed repalcing too when they said the car was in excellent condition and that the tyres were new!? Very poor comunication and terrible service. AVOID!!!


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Mike L on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I highly advise you to Buy a car from this Dealer I have been with them for a couple of years and I have never had a problem with them very caring and most definitely you will be able to speak to the owner very understanding man always will find something to suit you and all the cars have full valet and in good shape thanks AYAAT LONDON!!!


  • 5

    Avoid, buyer beware

    By Robert C on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I payed a £300 deposit in good faith on a car that was advetised as having one owner and done 47000 miles. AA check later the truth was 147000 miles and 3 owners. They will not refund my deposit!


  • 5

    5* Experience

    By Mia J on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This was the first time I had dealt with Ayaat London Ltd in North West London, I must admit it was by far the best experience I've had whilst buying a used car. The whole team , especially the owner were very helpful and professional and kept me up to date through the whole process form the order to collecting my new car. The salesman was very knowledgeable and it was made very easy for me. Will definitely be returning to the dealer when I want a used car.

    Reply from AYAAT LONDON LTD on 12/09/20

    Hi, thank you very much for the amazing 5 star rating & review. I will pass on your kind words to the London Ayaat team. :)