play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AYAAT LONDON LTD

At AYAAT LONDON LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AYAAT LONDON LTD

AYAAT LONDON LTD
5
4.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Advice To Go To!! Amazing Company!!

    By Adam S on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience couldn’t ask for better service. Lovely gentleman made me feel very welcome. Very happy with the car which I drove home. Would definitely recommend this garage and would definitely buy again from there. You won’t be disappointed

    Reply from AYAAT LONDON LTD on 12/09/20

    Hi Adam, thanks for the positive review. Glad we could be of service to you. :)


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Charlie T on 15 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have been with the dealership for a very long time and I’ve been buying my cars from them for the last 10 years And i do recommend everybody by your car from Ayaat London and speak to Adam he will look after you


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Hakem M on 15 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I did buy a Kia Rio very lovely car very nice people they are really understanding gave me a reasonable price with 12 months MOT thank you MO


  • 5

    Don’t put us off for no reason

    By Lisa A on 15 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I must agree with all of the positive reviews when I was going to Ayaat London I was having second thoughts because of the reviews but when I spoke to somebody over the phone they seemed very nice and just wanted to make me happy Oh and I did have an inspection on the vehicle And came out all clear they welcome you to the garage always resolve issues and give you three months warranty with AA if a deal is a doggy dealer why would they give you three months warranty guys please only one thing I can ask for don’t put reviews to put us off as I’ve experienced it for myself and don’t overthink it’s a amazing dealer


  • 5

    Best experience with a car dealer

    By James M on 07 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much Ayaat London you guys really did help me with my new car and I really am enjoying it highly advise buying a car from them :))


  • 5

    Higley suggest! Extremely polite and knowledgeable

    By Sayyed M on 06 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience in purchasing a Porsche cayenne, this was all accommodated by the extremely polite and knowledgeable salesmen team. They reassuring advice and guidance allowed me to purchase this car stress-free and in an extremely confident manner as they addressed all of my concerns. Ayaat London ltd truly exceeded my expectations thanks to them.


  • 5

    Professional and extremely friendly staff.

    By Jonathan B on 06 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very slick services and, great reception staff could not have been more helpful. In fact, everyone was extremely friendly. A positive experience throughout and although I left with a lighter pocket, it was with a good solid car. 😉


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Grant S on 27 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted this dealer about a vehicle they had for sale. I spoke with a salesman on the phone who did not seem very interested, however told me to message him with details of my vehicle which I was looking to trade in which I did within minutes as i was very interested. I have never heard anything back from them! Not great customer service from where I stand!!


  • 5

    Untruthful and dodgy dealers, avoid!

    By Charlie D on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The car advertised had incorrect details. We had an AA service check done and were strongly encouraged NOT to buy the car or anything else from this dealer as over £3,000 worth of repairs were needed and tryes needed repalcing too when they said the car was in excellent condition and that the tyres were new!? Very poor comunication and terrible service. AVOID!!!


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Mike L on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I highly advise you to Buy a car from this Dealer I have been with them for a couple of years and I have never had a problem with them very caring and most definitely you will be able to speak to the owner very understanding man always will find something to suit you and all the cars have full valet and in good shape thanks AYAAT LONDON!!!


‹ Prev Next ›